The Professional Development and Recognition Committee

Astrid Vigtil 2017_edited
Astrid Vigtil (Chair)
Head of research section

NTNU – Trondheim

Nicole Birkle_EU Liaison Officer_JGU Mainz (002)
Nicole Birkle (Deputy Chair)
Stabstelle Forschung und Technologietransfer EU-Office

Johannes Gutenberg University

Ragnar Lie
Senior Advisor

Universities Norway, Oslo Area

Michael Papdopoulos
Coordinator of the RIMS office

The Cyprus Institute

jan4 (002)
Jan Andersen
Senior Executive Officer

Technical University of Denmark

IMG_7706 (3)
EVELINA BRÄNNVALL (Board Representative)
Lulea University of Technology, Sweden

Dr. Evelina Brännvall is an EARMA Certified Research Manager working as Research Funding Specialist at Luleå University of Technology (LTU) in Sweden.

Valentina Romano
Valentina Romano
Head of Collaborative Projects Office

Politecnico di Torino

Become an EARMA Host Institution

If your institution is interested in becoming a host institution please contact secretary@earma.org. We would be most grateful if you could specify the number of places you would be willing to host and the preferred time of year.